Quick Links

Useful Links

Crofton Anne-Dane


All staff are aware of their duty to safeguard children and senior leaders are also mindful of their duty of care to staff. All safeguarding arrangements are in line with national and local guidance and are fit for purpose. Staff are highly attentive to pupils’ welfare needs, striving to do their very best for all pupils. 

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

Lorraine Phillips – Executive Head Teacher

Marli Keens – Inclusion Lead

Kate Oakley - SENco

Diane Price – Pastoral Lead

Gemma Tizzard – School Business Manager

Siobhan Carr – Birds and Owls Wrap Around Care Club

  Infant School

  Junior School

  Keira Manley – Head of School,  Infants 

  Sian O’Leary

  Richard Peplow

   Stevie Bonwick - Head of School, Juniors

  Laura Spriggs

  Kathrine Price

  Hannah Leahy

  Contact Number:

  01329 662025

  Contact Number:

  01329 662087


Safeguarding Links for Parents

NSPCC Website CEOP's Child Protection Advisors

Clever Never Goes
There are Federation policies for Safeguarding and Child Protection which can be located in the policies section. 

  Link to Federation Policies